The Administration

Marit. Foto Øystein NordåsMarit Borkenhagen

Festival director

marit.borkenhagen@litteraturfestival.no

Phone: +47 91 81 83 74

 



Mathias. Foto Øystein NordåsMathias R. Samuelsen

Artistic adviser

mathias.samuelsen@litteraturfestival.no

Phone+47 95 17 26 11

 


 

Annette. Foto Øystein Nordås

Annette Seglem

Production coordinator

annette.seglem@litteraturfestival.no

Phone: +47 93 28 33 35

 



Anne-Thea. Foto Øystein NordåsAnne-Thea Langvik Haavind

Head of Pegasus 

anne-thea@litteraturfestival.nopegasus@litteraturfestival.no

Phone: +47 91 86 66 75

 


 

Eli Frøvoll Thoresen

Marketing coordinator

eli@litteraturfestival.no

Phone: +47 91 34 53 25

 

This post is also available in: Norwegian Bokmål